Contact

Contact Icons of Denmark

Jesper Mollgaard Jensen

OWNER & CONTRACT SALES MANAGER

Mobile: +44 (0) 754 539 5202
Phone: +44 (0) 207 490 4880
E-mail: jesper@iconsofdenmark.dk

Fenella Horne

A&D CONSULTANT

Mobile: +44 (0) 778 090 5998
Phone: +44 (0) 207 490 4880
E-mail: fenella@iconsofdenmark.dk

Todd Chadwell

A&D CONSULTANT

Mobile: +44 (0) 7740 743701
Phone: +44 (0) 207 490 4880
E-mail: todd@iconsofdenmark.dk

Danker Lorimer

A&D CONSULTANT

Mobile: +44 (0) 784 102 7316
Phone: +44 (0) 207 490 4880
E-mail: danker@iconsofdenmark.dk

Kristina Haslund

CONSULTANT, HOSPITALITY & DESIGN

Mobile: +44 (0) 7889 401 083
Phone: +44 (0) 207 490 4880
E-mail: kristina@iconsofdenmark.dk

Camilla Pedersen

SHOWROOM AND MARKETING COORDINATOR

Phone: +44 (0) 207 490 5700
E-mail: camilla@iconsofdenmark.dk

Sandra Genth

CO-OWNER & OFFICE MANAGER

Mobile: +44 (0) 771 449 1688
Phone: +44 (0) 207 490 4880
E-mail: sandra@iconsofdenmark.dk

Tiago Gerevini

TECHNICAL SALES SUPPORT

Phone: +44 (0) 207 490 4880
E-mail: tiago@iconsofdenmark.dk

Brit Chappell

PROJECT MANAGER

Phone: +44 (0) 207 490 4880
E-mail: brit@iconsofdenmark.dk